Contact Us

Directory

President/Owner
Jay Philippone – jay@prioritymedia.net

VP/General Manager/Sales Manager:
Lori Lewis – lorilewis@prioritymedia.net

Sales/Big Deals:
Mary Barber – mary@prioritymedia.net

Director of Client Success:
Karen Anderson– karen@prioritymedia.net

Executive Administrative Assistant:
Melissa Huffman – melissa@prioritymedia.net

Programming/Operations Manager:
Marissa Rigatti – marissa@sunny106.fm

News/Public Service Announcements:
Dan Kennard – dan@prioritymedia.net

Production Manager:
Lou Jordan – loujordan@sunny106.fm

Events Coordinator:
Sonya Fetterhoff – sonya@prioritymedia.net

Mailing Address
Priority Media
12 West Long Avenue
DuBois, PA 15801

Phone Numbers
Main Number: (814) 375-5260
Sunny 106 Studio Line: (814) 372-1065
Connect FM Studio Line: (814) 372-1420

E-Mail Us

How can we help?  Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you by the next business day.

Address(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.